REEDS Culture Club Kombucha

Today I had the pleasure of trying my first organic raw REEDS brand kombucha. Flavor: cranberry ginger.

I loved it! Bright & sparkly with the perfect tartness and “snap” from the ginger. It’s the best kombucha. I have made my own before. Kombucha is a probiotic tea. People around world eat or drink a probiotic food or beverage. I decided to stop making home brew for several reasons. One being that I am the only one who drinks it. I got a little bit tired of babysitting my scoby. Plus I never could make the “flavors” like the commercial products.

Reeds does a good job for me so its worth the price. It’s like a probiotic supplement BUT tastes great. I think it’s a great value for nutritional bang. I recommend this to all my clients.

20140121-192719.jpg

Leave a Reply

