200 squats a day!

A month before my “big” weekend at whistler where I planned on taking a private lesson on snowboarding I really worked the butt and thigh area. I was thinking if I am going to make it an entire day doing something I never do, I don’t want to cut the lesson short due to muscle failure and complete exhaustion. Well it worked! My only sore muscles were my forearms. I was holding on tight to my instructor. Lol

Here is a great blog for a lofty goal. http://www.twohundredsquats.com/.
Have a great squat day, Lisa

20140101-203841.jpg

Leave a Reply

